Video of Pentatonix

July 24, 2017

Pentatonix perform Holiday

Grammy Award winners and platinum-selling recording artists Pentatonix release their highly anticipated self-titled debut studio album today at all physical and digital providers via RCA Records.

"Pentatonix" features new original material from the a cappella group, which includes former University of Oklahoma student Kirstin Maldonado.

In celebration of the release, the group released the music video for their original track, “Sing” which features the group, their fans and some must-see celebrity cameos:

Last night, the group kicked off promotion with a performance of the single, “Can’t Sleep Love, ” on "The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon" and continue next week with performances on the "Today" show and "Fox & Friends." The group has been in features in People Magazine and USA Today with much more to come. “Can’t Sleep Love” already has more than 9 million combined video views on YouTube and is continuing to climb the charts.

Additionally, the group announced today it will be releasing a deluxe version and EP of the platinum-selling holiday album, "That’s Christmas To Me, " on Oct. The deluxe version of the album will feature all 11 tracks from "That’s Christmas To Me" as well as four new tracks from the group and a special re-recording of last year’s standout hit, “Mary Did You Know?” featuring The String Mob. There will also be an EP version which will just feature the five newly recorded tracks. Both versions are available for pre-order today at all digital providers.

"That’s Christmas To Me" Deluxe Album Track List

  1. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  2. White Winter Hymnal
  3. Sleigh Ride
  4. Winter Wonderland / Don’t Worry Be Happy ft. Tori Kelly
  5. That’s Christmas To Me
  6. Mary, Did You Know?
  7. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  8. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of The Year
  9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  10. Silent Night
  11. Let It Go (Bonus)
  12. Joy To The World
  13. Just For Now
  14. The First Noel
  15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  16. Mary Did You Know? Ft. The String Mob

"That’s Christmas To Me" EP Track List

Since bursting onto the scene in 2011, platinum-selling recording artists Pentatonix have sold more than 2 million albums in the U.S. alone, won a Grammy Award, sold out venues worldwide, have amassed over 1.1 billion views on their YouTube channel with more than 9.1 million subscribers and appeared in the feature film "Pitch Perfect 2." All six of the group's releases have peaked within the Top 5 on Billboard’s Digital Albums Chart, with five of those releases reaching the Top 10 or higher on the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart. Most recently, the group received two gold certifications for their “Daft Punk” medley and cover of Imagine Dragons’ “Radioactive” featuring Lindsey Stirling.

The group has earned almost 5 million YouTube views for its latest cover, of Jack U and Justin Bieber's "Where Are U Now."

[Official Video] Problem - Pentatonix (Ariana Grande Cover)
[Official Video] Problem - Pentatonix (Ariana Grande Cover)
Daft Punk - Pentatonix (Official Video)
Daft Punk - Pentatonix (Official Video)
[Official Video] Papaoutai – Pentatonix ft. Lindsey
[Official Video] Papaoutai – Pentatonix ft. Lindsey ...

latest post
follow us
Download mp3 free on VDJ.